Free shipping over $49US

Sterling Silver Gemstone Chakra Pendants, Sold Individually


Sterling Silver Gemstone Chakra Pendants, Sold Individually

$ 33.95$ 35.00

SKU: Q18NE-1708691050905 Category:


Chakras Are The Energy Centers Of The Body And Each Chakra Oversees Various Emotional And Physical Functions Of The Body And Spirit. Choose From Seven Different Pendants, Each Of Which Depicts A Different Chakra. Each Pendant Is Approximately 0.75″ Wide And 1″ Tall; Sizes Vary Due To The Unique Shape Of Each Chakra Symbol. 

  • Made Of Sterling Silver
  • Sold Individually As A Pendant, To Add A Chain Please Select The Chain Option
  • Made In India 
  • Seven Chakras With Gemstones:

Amethyst: Crown Chakra (Wisdom)
Lapis: Third Eye Chakra (Eyes, Perception)
Turquoise: Throat Chakra (Speech, Truth)
Peridot: Heart Chakra (Compassion)
Citrine: Solar Plexus Chakra (Strength)
Carnelian: Sacral Chakra (Creativity)
Garnet: Root Chakra (Courage)



Additional information


Crown Chakra, Heart Chakra, Root Chakra, Sacral Chakra, Solar Plexus Chakra, Third Eye Chakra, Throat Chakra